Restoration Update (2016-10-17)

Aight, this one’s going to be brief because I didn’t get any sleep last night and I’m just dying to go to bed. I took these update photos at about noon-ish and it’s 1:26 in the morning where I am now.

Decided to try something new today and stretch while erect. I had the opportunity, so why not? I have to say I’m rather pleased with the results, but I think on the balance I kind of prefer stretching while flaccid because the skin is looser to begin with. I’m told that this is a more popular solution, but this isn’t an exact science. Someone should really get around to doing a study on the most effective stretching techniques. There might already be one, but I’m too tired to Google it now.

These update photos are going to be a little more explicit than usual, since I wanted to get some snapshots of how I was stretching it and that meant taking some photos while erect. Naturally I’d be using the opposite hand to grip the skin further down the shaft and pull down if I wasn’t using it to hold the phone while I took these.

This entry was posted in Progress, Restoration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Restoration Update (2016-10-17)

  1. Nice progress. From one restorer to another. It’s nice when the work starts paying off.

    Like

  2. 1intactivist says:

    Very nice progress indeed. I’m restoring as well. I’m 5 months in. It’s slow, but is certainly working.

    Like

  3. Major Styles says:

    Good to see you are forging ahead with the progress. Restoration brings glory to those brave enough to try. It’s the best decision I ever made, which I wrote about in a recent blog post: https://majorstyles.wordpress.com/2016/12/20/how-i-restored-my-foreskin/

    Keep up the good work!

    Like

Leave a comment