Foreskin restoration progress (2017-01-30)

I think I’ve figured out how this blogging thing works. Some people get a topic of discussion into their heads and it intensifies until they have to dump it somewhere. For my part I was considering putting an opinion piece here but I didn’t think it would be entirely appropriate given the nature of this blog, so I decided to do a progress update instead. Funny how that is.

On that subject, people still subscribe occasionally despite endless delays. I know because I still get e-mail updates. I can’t even begin to describe how much your conti ued support inspires me. It’s a comfort that’s difficult to put into words. I guess I can simply say that those of you who leave me messages of support give me renewed faith in humanity.

I’ll leave it there. Expect more in the future.

image

This entry was posted in Progress, Restoration, Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment