Blog Update

It’s been a while since I’ve posted here.  Like I said in my previous post, work has been hectic.  Life started getting in the way and I let apathy basically take over.  For a while I wasn’t sure whether or not I wanted to go through with my restoration plan.  However, over the course of the past few months, this blog has been resurfacing in my mind over and over again, and I’ve decided to start it back up again, because I still believe in the original intent.  If I’m not restoring for my own sake, I’m restoring for motivation’s sake.

It’s amazing how much more motivated I was during the run of this blog.  I was exercising more, my stretching routine was consistent, and my life was more on-track.  Things started to fall apart when I let my work schedule get in the way.

I could blame it on the fact that my landlady shut off my WiFi and I wasn’t comfortable updating this on public WiFi in a library, but at the end of the day I still feel like it’s in my best interests to keep this blog running.  And who knows, maybe when I make some progress the original plan will hold true and someone will come across this and see what can happen with patience.

Here’s a picture of my dick.  You can tell not much has happened, but I feel like this is a good place to set a new starting point.  Sorry about the crappy lighting.

2016-07-04

This entry was posted in Update and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Blog Update

  1. Don’t give up. It’s worth it.

    Like

Leave a comment